Macedonia Missionary Baptist
Associate Ministers
Evangelist          Evangelist           
Gola Harris        Patricia White
First Lady          Bonnie         Annie           Katie     Sharon    
Calista Lynch    Bradshaw    Brooks         Lee           Hart       
Male Chorus
Musician: Sis. Sharon Hart
President: Bro. Harold Walker
Vice-President: Bro. Floyd Meeks
Deacon       Deacon        Deacon          Deacon          Deacon
Milton        Robert         Peter              Lindell            Archie
Jenkins       Bradshaw    Lee                 Perry              Hart
Deacon Board
Church Secretary
Sis. Annette Holman
                             Trustee Board

                 Vice President                               President        
Edward            Gail                      Tonya            Floyd
Damon          Royster               Upchurch          Meeks
                             Sunday School                                  
Superintendent: Deacon Archie Hart

Adult Class
Deacon Robert Bradshaw
Deacon Milton Jenkins
Deacon Lindell Perry
Evangelist Patricia White

Dea. Robert Bradshaw, Chair
Dea. Archie Hart, Vice Chair
Dea. Milton Jenkins, Secretary
Ushers Ministry
Chair: Sis Gertie Smith
Co-Chair: Sister Deborah Walker
         Administrative Asst. To Pastor                  
Evangelist Patricia White

FBC- Few Be Chosen Choir
President: Sis Darlene Winston
Vice- President: Sis Mary Harris
Drummer: Brother Joshua Winstead
Primary Class
Evangelist Gola Harris
Sis. Jeanette Hodge
Youth Ministry
Director: Sister Gwen McNeill
Sis. Carletta Wilkins
Homecoming/Family Day Committee
Hospitality Committee
Couples Ministry  
Pastor and Sister Lynch

Angel Tree
Children Worship Ministry
3rd Sunday Of Each Month
Sis. Cindy Freeman
Van Ministry
Leader: Sister Valerie Lee
Youth Choir
Sister Sharon Hart Musician

President: Sis. Lekesia Hocutt
Shepherd's Family Care Ministry
Chairperson: Sister Renea Meeks
Women's Ministry
Young Adult Class
Bro. Harold Walker
Men's Ministry
President: Deacon Lindell Perry
Vice President: Deacon Milton Jenkins
New Member's Class             
Deaconess Ministry
Mother Annie Brooks
Planning Committee
Sis. Cindy Freeman
Vacation Bible School
Floral Ministry
Sis. Deborah Walker
Hospitality Ministry
Sunday School Teacher/Class      
Food Bank
Sis. Anna King
New Members
Hollis & Kim Brown
Shaine Brown & Keziah Brown
Tawona Harris
Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good.
Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love;
in honour preferring one another; Not slothful in business; fervent in spirit; serving the
Lord; Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer; Distributing
to the necessity of saints; given to hospitality.
Romans 12:9-13
      Treasurer: Sis. Cindy reeman
           Kitchen CommitteeSis.
Sis.Valerie Lee
   President: Mother Lillie Reddick

Children Church
3rd Sunday

Sis. Cindy Freeman & Sis. Deborah Walker
Couples Ministry.
Pastor & Sis Lynch
Ministry Leaders
Minister Bertha Williams
Minister Kimmora Brown
           Youth Choir
  President: Alexandria Hocutt
L                         Youth Level Up!

       Ministry Leader: Minister Kimmora Brown